Last month, Gaspard Augé — one-half of the French dance-pop duo Justice — released his debut solo single, “Force Majeure,” with the promise of a whole full-length to follow. Today, Augé has officially announced Escapades — which comes out in June — and shared another new track, “Hey!”

Like the album’s first single, this one comes with a brief music video/visual that features only a snippet of the song but is well-worth watching in its own right. Directed by Filip Nilsson, it’s a minute-long clip of a horse taking off across Turkey as its rider plays a violin while on top. Wild stuff! “This is the first thing that came to my mind while recording the track,” Auge said in a statement. “a mongolian horse rider playing the violin in the steppe, an epic ride with a far east feel. Filip Nilsson and the amazing rider Metin Yılmaz made that dream come true.”

Watch that and listen to the full song below.

01 “Welcome”
02 “Force Majeure”
03 “Rocambole”
04 “Europa”
05 “Pentacle”
06 “Hey!”
07 “Captain”
08 “Lacrimosa”
09 “Belladone”
10 “Casablanca”
11 “Vox”
12 “Rêverie”

Escapades is out 6/25 via Genesis/Ed Banger Records/Because Music.