Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds have announced a new album, Council Skies, which is due out in June. The album was produced by Gallagher and Paul “Strangeboy” Stacey, and it features Johnny Marr on three tracks — including advance single “Pretty Boy,” which came out back in November.

“It’s going back to the beginning,” Gallagher noted in a statement. “Daydreaming, looking up at the sky and wondering about what life could be … that’s as true to me now as it was in the early ‘90s. When I was growing up in poverty and unemployment, music took me out of that.”

Top Of The Pops on TV transformed your Thursday night into this fantasy world, and that’s what I think music should be,” Gallagher continued. “I want my music to be elevating and transforming in some way.”

Today, Gallagher is sharing a new song called “Easy Now.” Watch a video starring House Of The Dragon actress Milly Alcock below.

01 “I’m Not Giving Up Tonight”
02 “Pretty Boy”
03 “Dead To The World”
04 “Open The Door, See What You Find”
05 “Trying To Find A World That’s Been And Gone”
06 “Easy Now”
07 “Council Skies”
08 “There She Blows!”
09 “Love Is A Rich Man”
10 “Think Of A Number”

Council Skies is out 6/2 via Sour Mash Records. Pre-order it here.