Lana Del Rey has released three new songs: “Blue Banisters,” “Text Book” and “Wildflower Wildfire” ahead of the next album.

These teaser tracks  will have fans swooning over her upcoming 8th studio album. Lana Del Rey co-wrote “Blue Banisters” and “Text Book” with Gabriel Edward Simon, who produced the former and co-produced the latter with Zachary Dawes. Del Rey co-wrote “Wildflower Wildfire” with prominent Kanye West collaborator Mike Dean.