Megan Thee Stallion has revealed the full track list for her upcoming album ‘Megan’, including appearances from Victoria Monét and GloRilla.

The Houston rapper announced the album at the start of the month, sharing the cover art, which finds her emerging from a cocoon in a lab, on social media. It will be released on June 28 via her independent label Hot Girl Productions. Pre-save the album here.

Now, Megan has revealed the full 18-track contents of the record. Writing on X, she asked, “Which song you claiming hotties?”


The track list reveals the official features that will be included on the album, with Monét guesting on ‘Spin’ and GloRilla making an appearance on ‘Accent’.

A reunited UGK, which Rolling Stone report will include the late Pimp C, feature on ‘Paper Together’, Kyle Ricch is on ‘B.A.S.’ and Yuki Chiba guests on ‘Mamushi’.

The album also includes the previously released singles ‘Cobra’, ‘Hiss’ and ‘Boa’, as expected.


Megan Thee Stallion’s ‘Megan’ track list: 

1) ‘Hiss’ 
2) ‘Rattle’ 
3) ‘Figueroa’ 
4) ‘Where Them Girls At’ 
5) ‘Broke His Heart’ 
6) ‘B.A.S.’ (ft. Kyle Ricch) 
7) ‘Otaku Hot Girl’ 
8) ‘Find Out’ 
9) ‘Boa’ 
10) ‘Mamushi’ (ft. Yuki Chiba) 
11) ‘Accent’ (ft. GloRilla) 
12) ‘Paper Together’ (ft. UGK) 
13) ‘Spin’ (ft. Victoria Monét) 
14) ‘Down Stairs DJ’ 
15) ‘Miami Blue’ 
16) ‘Worthy’ 
17) ‘Moody Girl’ 
18) ‘Cobra’ 

Memphis rapper GloRilla also served as support for all of Megan’s recent US tour dates, which wrapped in Phoenix on June 19.

Megan, meanwhile, recently replaced Tyler, The Creator as a headliner at this year’s Lollapalooza, after he was forced to withdraw for personal reasons. Megan’s slot will be on Thursday, August 1.


Next month, she will be playing a run of UK and European shows, kicking off in Glasgow on July 4, and taking in Manchester, Paris, Amsterdam, Cologne, Dublin, Birmingham and wrapping in London’s The O2 on July 17. See the full details here and find any remaining tickets here.

Earlier this year, Megan confirmed that she had signed a new record deal with Warner Music. “This is the beginning of an exciting new chapter of my life and career,” she explained in a statement.

“I’m really focused on building an empire and growing as an entrepreneur, so I’m proud to take this next step in my journey and work with Max Lousada and the entire Warner Music Group team in this new capacity. I know we’re going to create history together.”

Under the agreement, the artist’s independent entertainment and music entity, Hot Girl Productions, will release her music projects, while Warner Music Group and its international affiliates will assist with services including radio promotion and global marketing.