Suki Waterhouse, Men I Trust and more have been revealed as special guests for Mitski at this year’s All Points East.

Other new names announced to the bill include Dan Whitlam, Lucius, Good Neighbours, Hana Vu, Molly Payton, Emily Jeffri, Sienna Spiro, and Jacob Alon.

They join previously announced special guests Beabadoobee, TV Girl, Ethel Cain, Arlo Parks, Sir Chloe, Wasia Project, Infinity Song, Wisp, Towa Bird, Strawberry Guy and bby. Mitski’s headline performance will mark her debut appearance at the 10-day London festival.

The festival date is set to take place on Sunday August 18 at London’s Victoria Park. Visit here to purchase tickets.

All Points East 2024 Mitski poster. Credit: PRESS

Also topping the bill in Victoria Park this summer will be LCD SoundsystemLoyle CarnerThe Postal Service, Death Cab For Cutie and Kaytranada. Other artists on the line-up include ThundercatNasJai PaulPixiesPhoenixGossip and Sleater-Kinney.

Mitski released her seventh and latest album, ‘The Land Is Inhospitable And So Are We’, last September.


In a four-star review of the collection, NME wrote: “The choices and the arrangements on ‘The Land is Inhospitable…’ are some of Mitski’s most complex and richest, yet they translate to such simplicity, a statement that there is pain and love and that’s it. Those are the ingredients with which we make everything.”

The artist’s last performance in London took place at the Union Chapel last October, with that gig earning a glowing five-star review from NME.

Elsewhere, Waterhouse previously released two brand new singles, ‘My Fun’ and ‘Faded’, ahead of her Coachella performance.

On April 11, the singer, actress and model took to social media to share that she has released ‘My Fun’ and ‘Faded’, and has confirmed that both tracks will be part of her “next album”. Further details surrounding the album are currently unknown.