Detroit rapper Elzhi is teaming up with singer, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Georgia Anne Muldrow for a full-length album called Zhigeist. “Georgia’s music is phenomenal,” Elzhi says in a statement. “Her natural aptitude is limitless when it comes to production and vocals. I wanted to translate what her music was communicating to me.” Muldrow produced all 11 tracks, and you can listen to jazzy lead single “Strangeland” below.

01 “News From The Ship”
02 “Amnesia”
03 “Every Moment”
04 “King Shit (Say Word)”
05 “Understanding / Understanding Reprise”
06 “Already Gone”
07 “Strangeland”
08 “Pros and Cons”
09 “Nefertiti”
10 “Interlude”
11 “Compassion”

Zhigeist is out 3/11 via Nature Sounds. Pre-order it here.