English composer and experimental pop musician Mica Levi has released two new songs on Music, the inaugural release from a new label of the same name based in Tulsa, Oklahoma. The minimalist “Jealous Spell” features London pianist Eliza McCarthy and “Pull” is a hazy collaboration with Joanne Robertson. The 16-track compilation also features work by Jonatan Leandoer96 (aka Yung Lean), Oliver Coates, Chuquimamani Condori (aka Elysia Crampton), and more. Listen below.