Back in 2020, Desire — the synth-pop project of Megan Louise and Johnny Jewel — were supposed to release Escape, their first album in a decade. Though they shared a few singles from it (the title track, “Black Latex,” and “Zeroes“), the album never materialized. But today Desire has re-announced the album with a new release date of May 3. They’ve also shared a new single, “Telling Me Lies,” and the just-revealed tracklist contains all the other Desire songs that have come out over the past few years. Check out “Telling Me Lies” below.

01 “Black Latex”
02 “Telling Me Lies”
03 “Liquid Dreams”
04 “Love Is A Crime” (Feat. Mirage)
05 “Zeros”
06 “Dark Age”
07 “Haenim” (Feat. Ether)
08 “Ghosts”
09 “Escape”
10 “The Young And The Restless”
11 “Days & Nights”
12 “L’Amulette De Vie”
13 “Friends & Enemies”

Escape is out 5/3 via Italians Do It Better.