XXXTentacion has been prolific late, dropping a mixtape and two albums in the space just nine months. The second those full-length albums, ?, arrived in full at midnight.  

The new 18-track set features “Sad!,” his first top 20 hit on the Billboard Hot 100 (it's currently at No. 17), and the previously-released “Changes.”

The controversial Florida rapper (real name Jahseh Onfroy) broke out with his debut 17, which opened at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 last September after he reportedly signed a multi-million-dollar record deal. X also released a mixtape in 2017, Revenge, which hit No. 44 on the Billboard 200.

Stream ? in full below.