Rob $tone has released Stone Cold, a 16-track album featuring collaborations with G Perico and P-Lo.

The West Coast rapper says the LP is a more personal work than his previous projects.

Stone Cold is like a reintroduction to the game for me and me once again proving that I am here to stay!” Rob tells GroovyTracks. “This album means a lot to me because I feel I was a lot more open and vulnerable on this album in letting people know how I really feel about shit as well as letting them know what is going on in my life and career.”

He adds, “You know I had to come with crazy bangers to turn the party up as always, but I definitely got a lot deeper with this album. Stone Cold will be a classic Rob Stone album.”

View Rob’s Stone Cold stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Rob $tone Releases 'Stone Cold' LP

1. Intro
2. Shots at the Bar
3. Big Body
4. No Access f. Hardini
5. Free Throw
6. Too Faded f. P-Lo
7. Wait
8. Standing by My Lady
9. One More Drank
10. Games I Play
11. Savage f. G Perico
12. Tryna Get Rich
13. Can’t Sleep
14. In the Street Alone
15. Womp Womp
16. The Black Man’s Reason