By Brock Thiessen
Published May 01, 2018

Piknic Électronik is once again returning to Montreal’s Jean-Drapeau’s Plaine des jeux this year, and organizers have now rolled out the lineup for the 16th edition of the long-running fest.

The electronic music-geared festival will take place every Sunday from May 20 to September 30, and during that time, a series of established and upcoming acts will descend upon the festival grounds.

Among the leading acts this year are ANNA, Marcel Dettman, Claptone, Gui Boratto, Amelie Lens, Bicep, Mall Grab, Mija, Charlotte de Witte, Brodinski, Floorplan and Henrik Shwarz.

The lineup hardly stops there, though, with other 2018 acts including Anthony Naples, Ouri, Kahn, Bwana, Ciel, X-Coast, RAÄR, Zenker Brothers, CRi, Ryan Playground, Tommy Kruise, and Clarian, among many others.

All together, there are more than 125 artists set to perform across the festival’s two stages. You can dig into the lineup and schedule in detail over here.

You can learn all about ticketing options over here, as well as check out an announcement video down below.