Nipsey Hussle’s highly anticipated Victory Lap album drops later this month on Feb. 16.

On Friday (Feb. 9), the Los Angeles rapper took to Twitter to reveal the track list for his debut album on Atlantic Records. The album includes features from The-Dream, Buddy, Stacy Barthe, CeeLo Green, Cali friends Kendrick Lamar and TeeFLii, and soulful songstress Marsha Ambrosius.

Nipsey Hussle also released “Rap N—as” and “Last Time That I Checc’d” from the project. His 10 Rings documentary is available on Tidal, highlighting his musical journey thus far. The rapper also highlights his contributions to community activism through his South Central L.A. businesses and acts kindness. 

Stay tuned for this Victory Lap.