Atlanta’s Lil Gotit has dropped a new mixtape titled Hood Baby 2. The project arrives a few months after his A-Team collaboration with Zaytoven, Lil Yachty and Lil Keed.

The Alamo Records artist’s latest work features 18 tracks. Future, Yachty, Gunna, Keed and Guap Tarantino make guest appearances on the tape.

View Gotit’s Hood Baby 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Lil Gotit Releases 'Hood Baby 2' Mixtape

1. Bricks In The Attic
2. Off-White f. Lil Keed
3. Drip Day N Night f. Gunna & Lil Keed
4. Never Legit
5. Yeah Yeah f. Future & Lil Keed
6. Crazy Thoughts
7. Toe Tag f. Lil Yachty & SG Kendall
8. No Kizzy
9. Dream f. Guap Tarantino
10. Hood Talk
11. Karate Kid f. Uno Freaky
12. Just Sayin’
13. Immortal
14. Walkin’ f. BSlime
15. Cartier Glass
16. Trap or Die (Jeezy Anthem)
17. NOHO f. RG Jaydog
18. Bootron

Lil Gotit Releases 'Hood Baby 2' Mixtape

Zaytoven, Lil Yachty, Lil Keed & Lil Gotit Connect For ‘A-Team’ Project