If you're still vibin' on the new “Worry No More,” good news. Diplo's full California EP is expected to drop Friday, March 23, and the genre-blending producer just shared the tracklist on twitter.

The set's seven tracks include unreleased songs with Lil Xan, Desiigner and Trippie Red, plus previously released tunes including the remix  “Get It Right” with MØ and Goldlink, “Look Back” with D.R.A.M., and the aforementioned Lil Yachty and Santigold “Worry” collaboration.

California follows Starrah X Diplo, the superproducer's bedroomy, five-track collaborative EP with Starrah. Check the full tracklist for the forthcoming EP below.

Diplo Reveals 'California' EP Tracklist Featuring Lil Xan, Desiigner and More